Redaksi

Advertisements

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rizky Setyawan (raisohngeblogsite@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@raisohngeblog.site)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@raisohngeblog.site)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@raisohngeblog.site)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@raisohngeblog.site)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@raisohngeblog.site)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@raisohngeblog.site)

Advertisements